Wisconsin Association of Mobility Managers


WAMM Board of Directors

Sue Pomplun, Advocap

Vice President
Holly Keenan, LSS

Sarah Harvey, ERA’s Senior Network, Inc

Jeff Segebrecht, SWCAP

CTAA Representative
Carrie Diamond, GWAAR

Additional Board Members
Bobbi Hegna, CIL Western Wisconsin

Nick Musson, East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Lori Jacobson, SWCAP

Jim Brown, River City Cab Company

  • About
  • Board of Directors

Wisconsin Association of Mobility Managers is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software