President - Holly Keenan
 Lutheran Social Services of WI & Upper Michigan

Vice President - Bobbi Craig-Hegna
The Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin

Secretary - Sarah Harvey
 Eras Senior Network, Inc

Treasurer - Jeff Segebrecht
 Southeastern WI Community Action Program, Inc. 

Past President - Sue Pomplun

CTAA Representative - Nick Musson
Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc. 

Aaron Riley
The Center for Independent Living of Western Wisconsin

Corie Dejno
Interfaith Caregivers of Washington County

Jennifer McIlhone
Rock County Council on Aging

Nathanael Brown
Taylor County Commission on Aging

Suzanne Schoen
Clark County Department of Social Services

Wisconsin Association of Mobility Managers is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Attn: Jeff Segebrecht
138 South Iowa Street
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software